Content: Guided Tours

Aldryn Cloud and django CMS Guided Tour

Every Tuesday at 5pm CEST / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific

Why not take a Guided Tour of Aldryn and django CMS?

Book your spot to learn how to build a website with a blog, using a free Bootstrap-based theme with django CMS on the Aldryn Cloud platform... and without requiring any knowledge of Django or Python.

The guided tour will take around 45 minutes and it will be followed by a 15-minute Q&A session.

We welcome content editors, designers, frontend and backend developers no matter their preferred programming language and level. You can choose to participate actively by following the tutorial on your computer, or just watching to enjoy the show.

Book your spot


Aldryn Cloud

Aldryn Cloud is Divio’s platform for Web Professionals to build, deploy and host Django and django CMS websites. With Aldryn you can deploy with 1-click to test and live servers in minutes, and it features fully scalable cloud hosting. Divio built Aldryn based on experience of hundreds of Django and django CMS projects over the last decade.


django CMS

django CMS was released as open-source software in 2007, it's written in Python and one of the most active open-source projects in the Django ecosystem. Since then it has been adopted by companies, universities, international agencies and other organisations across the world. django CMS is secure, extensible and highly-scalable. It enjoys substantial financial backing and dedicated developers, and contributions from its large and vibrant community.

Join our public HipChat room to share your feedbacks and get help with Aldryn Cloud and django CMS from Divio's team members free of charge.

Join now

Do you need specific trainings for your company and clients?

django CMS Training