Join our new feature webinar
- live and unscripted!

APRIL 3 2019 at 5.00 PM CEST / 11.00 AM EDT / 08.00 AM PDT

We are constantly releasing new features and improvements, and with our latest releases, the Divio platform has evolved significantly.

In this webinar, we will take a walk-through all the new features and show how they can be used with a real-life project including:

  • Using an external Git repository provider such as GitHub, GitLab and Bitbucket
  • The new backup system with fast backup and recovery scenarios
  • Using mirroring to manage multiple sites that share a single codebase

No previous experience of the Divio platform is required!

The webinar will take around 45 minutes with 15 minutes for any Q&A. 

Please use the registration form so we can send you an invitation and let us know your primary job role so we can adapt according to your interests!

MEET YOUR PILOTS

Daniele - Divio Community Manager
Daniele is a Django core developer, documentation expert and technical evangelist. 

REGISTER FOR YOUR INVITE

By sending this form you agree to our Terms & Policies.