Content: Couch Coding Sessions

Aldryn Cloud: Couch Coding Sessions

Every Wednesday at 6pm CEST / 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific

Why should you join a Couch Coding Session?

We'll give you a concise overview of the platform and show you how to develop your projects and addons with our toolset (e.g. Python, the command-line client or Docker). The focus will be on best practices that will help you get the most out of it for your Django projects.

Join us for a free 30-minutes Q&A session.

Each session is limited to 10 spots (min. 2 attendees), giving everyone enough time to interact with our experts.

Book your spot


Aldryn Cloud

Aldryn Cloud is Divio’s platform for Web Professionals to build, deploy and host Django and django CMS websites. With Aldryn you can deploy with 1-click to test and live servers in minutes, and it features fully scalable cloud hosting. Divio built Aldryn based on experience of hundreds of Django and django CMS projects over the last decade. 

Join our public HipChat room to share your feedbacks and get help with Aldryn Cloud and django CMS from Divio's team members free of charge.

Join now

Do you need specific trainings for your company and clients?

django CMS Training